Monday, November 20, 2017
POMA Officers & Trustees



Dr. Vermeire
George D. Vermeire, DO
Blue Bell
Dr. Grzybowski Dr. Goldman
Joan M. Grzybowski, DO
Pamela S.N. Goldman, DO
Vice President
Dr. DiMarco
William A. Wewer, DO
Anthony E. DiMarco, DO
Immediate Past President
Glen Mills


District Trustees

Dr. Schecter

 Dr. Ortley Dr. Rex
Herbert M. Schecter, DO
District 1
Philadelphia County
Glenn R. Ortley, DO
District 2
Chester & Delaware Counties
Sally Ann Rex, DO
District 3
Upper Bucks, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton & Pike Counties
  Bradley J. Miller, D.O.
Karen E. Arscott, DO
District 4
Columbia, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Susquehanna, Wayne & Wyoming Counties
Jeffery J. Dunkelberger, DO
District 5
Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Mifflin, Perry & York Counties
Bradley J. Miller, DO
District 6
Bradford, Cameron, Centre, Clinton, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Potter, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga & Union Counties
Dr. Milie Dr. Battistella
Eric J. Milie, DO
District 7
Crawford, Erie, McKean & Warren Counties
Gene M. Battistella, DO
District 8
Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Somerset, Washington & Westmoreland Counties
District 9
Butler, Lawrence, Mercer & Venango Counties
Dr. Keeley Dr. Joseph Zawisza  
Brian C. Keeley, DO
District 10
Montgomery County
Joseph M.P. Zawisza, DO
District 11
Berks, Carbon & Schuylkill Counties
Benjamin Park, DO
District 12
Clarion, Clearfield, Elk, Forest & Jefferson Counties
Dr. Ferretti Dr. Veit
Richard M. Purse, DO
District 14
Lower Bucks County
Silvia M. Ferretti, DO
Lake Erie College of  
Osteopathic Medicine 
Provost & Dean
Kenneth J. Veit, DO
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Provost, Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean



Dr. Davis Dr. Guagliardo
Carol D. Bowes-Lawlor, DO
Maple Glen
Christopher A. Davis, DO
Joseph P. Guagliardo, DO
Dr. St. George
Timothy J. McCloskey, DO
South Williamsport
Carol L. St. George, DO
Lisa A. Witherite-Rieg, DO
George J. Wolters, Jr., DO
West Chester


Officers of the House of Delegates

Dr. Battistella
Jeffery J. Dunkelberger, DO
Speaker of the House
Gene M. Battistella, DO
Vice Speaker of the House
McKees Rocks
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use Copyright 2007 Pennsylvania Osteopathic Medical Association